This is us.

We are a team of around 30 employees at SMS today. Our offices are located Stockholm, New York and Dubai and we work with around 50 distribution partners around the world. Do you want to be a part of us? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Head Office Stockholm


Dan Berglund

CEO
Mail: dan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 825 25 04

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager
Mail: lena@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 626 40 11

Malin Rosberger

Purchase-, Quality- and Logistic Manager
Mail: malin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 592 06 61

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager
Mail: marcus@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 370 10 02

Peter Öhrn

Supply Manager – projects
Mail: peter@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 262 20 05

Anna Paues

Marcom Manager
Mail: anna@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 708 33 7863

Susanne Skarfors

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: susanne@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 67

Karin Målefors

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: karin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 77

Sofia Lindestad

Marcom Manager
(Maternity leave)
Mail: sofia@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 638 83 67

Linda Nyberg

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: linda@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 68

Annika Nyström

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: annika@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 63

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Product & Engineering Manager
Mail: daniel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 726 48 45

Mikael Järvin

Project Manager/Lead Engineer Core
Mail: mikael@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 366 16 99

Martin Petersson 

Lead Engineer Advanced
Mail: martin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 870 43 24

Diana Plahn

Lead Engineer Tailored
Mail: diana@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 353 55 52

Joel Grundström

Lead Engineer Product Design
Mail: joel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 585 22 58

Darko Delic 

Design Engineer
Mail: darko@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 65

Slobodan Konjhodzic

Design Engineer
Mail: slobodan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 62

Anna Jonsson

Transport Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: anna@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 320 13 34

Roger Lin 

Sales Consultant Asia/Pacific
Mail: roger@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 310 265 1129

US Office


Richard Glückman

General Manager
Mail: richard@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 215 86 63

Keith Schainholz 

New Business Development Manager
Mail: keith@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 917 572 7510

Christine Lycans

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
Mail: christine@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 904 200 1865

Charlz Payne

Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
Mail: charlz@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 312 882 9763

Glenn Coutts 

Regional Sales Manager, NY/NJ
Mail: glenn@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 551 655 4673

Middle East Office


Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Mail: mohammed@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 971 55 5107 405