This is us.

We are a team of around 30 employees at SMS today. Our offices are located in Sweden, US and Dubai and we work with around 50 distribution partners around the world. Do you want to be a part of us? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Head Office Stockholm


Dan Berglund

Chairman
Mail: dan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 825 25 04

Richard Glückman

CEO
Mail: richard@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 215 86 63

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager
Mail: lena@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 626 40 11

Peter Öhrn

Project Manager, Solutions
Mail: peter@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 262 20 05

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Development Manager
Mail: daniel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 726 48 45

Sofie Berglund

Partner Relations Manager / Project Manager
Mail: sofie@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 704 55 54

Susanne Skarfors

Marketing Assistant/Partner Relations
Mail: susanne@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 67

Karin Målefors

Financial Assistant/Partner Relations
Mail: karin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 77

Anna Jonsson

Transport Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: anna@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 320 13 34

Camilla Olsson

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: camilla@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 73 436 48 14

Jonas Håkansson

Product Manager
Mail: jonas@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 972 94 20

Mikael Järvin

Product & Purchase Manager
Mail: mikael@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 366 16 99

Martin Petersson 

Lead Engineer Advanced
Mail: martin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 870 43 24

Slobodan Konjhodzic

Design Engineer
Mail: slobodan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 62

Joel Grundström

Lead Engineer Product Design
Mail: joel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 585 22 58

Darko Delic 

Design Engineer
Mail: darko@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 65

Josephine Lindevik

Marcom Manager
Mail: josephine@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +46 (0)70 833 78 63

Marcus Gamme

Channel Manager
Mail:marcus.gamme@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +46 (0)70 653 76 94

Ville Huuhtanen 

Country Manager Finland & Baltics
Mail: ville.huuhtanen@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +358 40 5516685

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager
Mail: marcus@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 370 10 02

Natascha Cox

Content & Social Media Manager
Mail: natascha@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 353 55 52

Mathias Ösmark

Design Engineer
Mail: mathias@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +46 (0)72 971 25 20

Oliver Seidel

Country Manager D-A-CH
Mail: oliver@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +49 170-9896105

Eric Berthet

Country Manager France
Mail: eric@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 33 (0)634 571 079

US Office


Jentry Wittkamper

Export Sales & Product Manager
Mail:
Phone: +1 765 856 1248

Middle East Office


Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Mail: mohammed@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 971 55 5107 405