This is us.

We are a team of around 30 employees at SMS today. Our offices are located in Sweden, US and Dubai and we work with around 50 distribution partners around the world. Do you want to be a part of us? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Head Office Stockholm


Dan Berglund

CEO
Mail: dan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 825 25 04

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager
Mail: lena@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 626 40 11

Malin Rosberger

Purchase-, Quality- and Logistic Manager
Mail: malin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 592 06 61

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager
Mail: marcus@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 370 10 02

Peter Öhrn

Supply Manager – projects
Mail: peter@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 262 20 05

Anna Paues

Marcom Manager
Mail: anna@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone:+ 46 (0)73 436 48 14

Susanne Skarfors

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: susanne@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 67

Karin Målefors

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: karin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 77

Sofia Lindestad

Marcom Manager
Mail: sofia@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 638 83 67

Linda Nyberg

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: linda@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 68

Anna Jonsson

Transport Coordinator/Partner Relations
Mail: anna@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 320 13 34

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Product & Engineering Manager
Mail: daniel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 726 48 45

Mikael Järvin

Project Manager/Lead Engineer Core
Mail: mikael@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 366 16 99

Martin Petersson 

Lead Engineer Advanced
Mail: martin@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 870 43 24

Diana Plahn

Lead Engineer Tailored
Mail: diana@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)72 353 55 52

Joel Grundström

Lead Engineer Product Design
Mail: joel@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 585 22 58

Darko Delic 

Design Engineer
Mail: darko@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 65

Slobodan Konjhodzic

Design Engineer
Mail: slobodan@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8 448 26 62

Ville Huuhtanen
Country Manager Finland & Baltics
Mail: ville.huuhtanen@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +358 40 5516685

Roger Lin 

Sales Consultant Asia/Pacific
Mail: roger@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 310 265 1129

Sofie Berglund

Project Manager
Mail: sofie@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)73 704 55 54

Marcus Gamme
Channel Manager
Mail: marcus.gamme@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: +46 (0)70 653 76 94

US Office


Richard Glückman

General Manager
Mail: richard@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 46 (0)70 215 86 63

Keith Schainholz 

New Business Development Manager
Mail: keith@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 917 572 7510

Glenn Coutts 

Regional Sales Manager, NY/NJ
Mail: glenn@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 551 655 4673

Christine Lycans

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
Mail: christine@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 1 904 200 1865

Middle East Office


Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Mail: mohammed@smartmediasolutions.se
Phone: + 971 55 5107 405