This is us.

We are a team of around 30 employees at SMS today. Our offices are located in Sweden, US and Dubai and we work with around 50 distribution partners around the world. Do you want to join us? Don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Stockholm


Richard Glückman

CEO
+46 702 15 86 63
richard@smartmediasolutions.se

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager
+46 736 26 40 11
lena@smartmediasolutions.se

Peter Öhrn

Project Manager, Solutions
+46 702 62 20 05
peter@smartmediasolutions.se

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Development Manager
+46 707 26 48 45
daniel@smartmediasolutions.se

Sofie Berglund

Partner Relations Manager / Project Manager
+46 73 704 55 54
sofie@smartmediasolutions.se

Susanne Skarfors

Marketing Coordinator/Partner Relations
+46 8 448 26 60/67
susanne@smartmediasolutions.se

Karin Målefors

Financial Assistant/Partner Relations
+46 723 66 17 06
karin@smartmediasolutions.se

Anna Jonsson

Transport & Purchasing Manager
+46 733 20 13 34
anna@smartmediasolutions.se

Camilla Olsson

Account Coordinator/Partner Relations
+46 734 36 48 14
camilla@smartmediasolutions.se

Jonas Håkansson

Product Manager
+46 709 72 94 20
jonas@smartmediasolutions.se

Mikael Järvin

Product & Purchase Manager
+46 723 66 16 99
mikael@smartmediasolutions.se

Martin Petersson 

Lead Engineer
+46 708 70 43 24
martin@smartmediasolutions.se

Slobodan Konjhodzic

Design Engineer
slobodan@smartmediasolutions.se

Joel Grundström

Lead Engineer Product Design
+46 70 585 22 58
joel@smartmediasolutions.se

Darko Delic 

Design Engineer
+46 709 67 12 80
darko@smartmediasolutions.se

Josephine Lindevik

Marcom Manager
+46 708 33 78 63
josephine@smartmediasolutions.se

Marcus Gamme

Channel Manager
+46 706 53 76 94
marcus.gamme@smartmediasolutions.se

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager
+46 733 70 10 02
marcus@smartmediasolutions.se

Jimmy Vikarby

Account Coordinator Partner Relations
+46 8 448 26 64
jimmy@smartmediasolutions.se

Mathias Ösmark

Design Engineer
+46 729 71 25 20
mathias@smartmediasolutions.se

Alex Åström

Content & Social Media Manager
+46 732 30 45 09
alex@smartmediasolutions.se

Leonard Hamngren

Design Engineer
+46 729 71 26 25
leonard@smartmediasolutions.se

Jenny Tegnhed

Marketing Coordinator
+46 723 53 55 52
jenny@smartmediasolutions.se

Europe


Oliver Seidel

Country Manager D-A-CH
+49 170 98 96 105
oliver@smartmediasolutions.se

Eric Berthet

Country Manager France
+33 634 57 10 79
eric@smartmediasolutions.se

Ville Huuhtanen 

Country Manager Finland & Baltics
+358 405 516 685
ville@smartmediasolutions.se

US Office


Jentry Wittkamper

Export Sales & Product Manager
jwittkamper@DraperInc.com

Middle East Office


Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
+971 555 107 405
mohammed@smartmediasolutions.se